Log-in |  Register now!
Main Menu

 

2013 COMMITTEE

President
Michael Higgins

michealhiggins@bigpond.com

0408 696152

Secretary
Bill Borg

bill@stclairjrlc.org.au

0425 226 683

 

Treasurer
Rod Fallon

rafallon@bigpond.com

0408 965751

Senior Vice President
Dave Brown

 davebrown2@bigpond.com
 0419 123 110

Junior Vice President
            Doug Robinson

 sro47981@bigpond.net.au

04700 124 409

Registrar
Michael Zammit

mzammo@clubtelco.com

0412 531 935

 Assistant Registrar
Kasey Caston

ksy077@live.com.au

0414 898 901

Assitant Secretary Statistics
     Kirsten Tahana

kj_tahre@hotmail.com

0423 554 021

Assitant Secretary Administration
         

 

 

 

Saturday Vice President
            Colin Armstrong

Colin.Armstrong@startrack.com.au

0451 175 241

 

Sunday Vice President
Darren Mudford

jomudford@bigpond.com

0416 084 014

 

Magazine Co-ordinator
 Karen Swadling

swads1973@yahoo.com.au

0410 366 881

 

Canteen Supervisor
Dianne Rielly

rielly-dianne@hotmail.com 

0410 036 301

 

 

Social Committee Supervisor

 

Grounds Manager
Robert Haynes

shaynes@netspace.net.au 

0422 881 236

 

Gear Manager
Karen Walsh

walsh5@bigpond.com.au

 0410 366 881

 

Sports Trainers Co-ordinator
 David Walsh

walsh5@outlook.com

0434 335 977

 

Coaches Co-ordinator
  Fernando Moreno

fmhbo@bigpond.com

0450 922 150

 

Marketing Manager
   Ned Narouz

ned_narouz@hotmail.com

0417 313 692

 

Club Welfare & Developement Officer
 Errol Deuis

deuis@iprimus.com.au

0408 928 193